Special Education
 
Home
Clare-Gladwin RESD provides a wide range of special education offerings for children in Clare and Gladwin counties, including center-based programs as well as specialized support, such as diagnostic services, speech and language services, therapeutic services, and more. 
 
Please explore the Special Education department website to learn more about how CGRESD helps all students succeed.
 
RESD Special Education
Easy IEP  
 
Please select your district below:
 
 
Special Education Administrative Staff:  
 
 
NAME   TITLE EMAIL  PHONE 
Martin Combs Director of Special Education mcombs@cgresd.net 386-8616 
Jill Radosta Supervisor/Monitor jradosta@cgresd.net  386-8614
Mike Simon
Area School Principal
msimon@cgresd.net  386-8629
Meghan Shepard
Early On and Family Services Coordinator
mshepard@cgresd.net  386-8612
Cheryl Badger   
Administrative Assistant,
Special Education
cbadger@cgresd.net  386-8605
Janet Swafford
Administrative Assistant,  
Special Education
jswafford@cgresd.net  386-8615
Jennifer Warren   
Administrative Assistant,
Area School 
 jwarren@cgresd.net     386-8634
 
CLOSE